Board of Directors – 2016/2017

President Scott Campbell
Vice President Steve Springall
Captain Iain Gallacher
Vice Captain Mitch Patison
Treasurer Paul Benbow
  John Mason
  Barry Spencer
  Nick Hobbs
  Mark Stamopoulos
General Manager Stephen Steptoe
Course Superintendent Brett Maurice
Golf Professional Robert Richards
Caterer Tim Reeves
Womens Golf President Vicki Sargeant
Womens Golf Captain Barb Myers

 Proudly supporting local Schools & Sporting Clubs also other Charity Organisations.


Bear Cottage Logo         Men of League Logo     Rotary Logo  Legacy Logo

Lions Logo   Pink Hope Logo      Burdenkin Logo     Stewart House Logo

Manly-Warringah Women’s Resource Centre