Board of Directors – 2017/2018

President Scott Campbell
Vice President Steve Springall
Captain Iain Gallacher
Vice Captain Mark Stamopoulos
Treasurer Paul Benbow
  John Mason
  Barry Spencer
  Nick Hobbs
  Tim Brown
General Manager  
Course Superintendent Brett Maurice
Golf Professional Robert Richards
Caterer Tim Reeves
Womens Golf President Sue McKenty
Womens Golf Captain Barb Myers


Proudly supporting local Schools and Sporting Clubs also other Charity Organisations.

Bear Cottage     Beanie-Day-With-Jets-Beanie-238x238-002    Burdenkin Logo      Legacy logo
Lions Logo    MS Logo      Movember      Men of League Logo
Ovarian Cancer Research    Pink hope logo    Stewart House Logo
Manly Warringah Women's Resource Centre